Upcoming Events at CEC (Posted week of Oct. 13)

CECBlogLeave a Comment

Saturday, October 18—Saturday School

Monday-Tuesday, October 20-21—Assessment Days (No school for students)

Saturday, October 25—Saturday School

Friday, October 17—End of first quarter

Thursday, October 30—First Nine Weeks Attendance Awards (6:00pm-7:00pm)

Saturday, November 1—Saturday School

Wednesday, November 5—CEC Financial Aid Night (Room 212)

Friday, November 7—CEC College Fair in Cafeteria (10am-12pm)

Saturday, November 8—No Saturday School

Monday, November 10—No School

Tuesday, November 11—Veteran’s Day (No School)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *